administrators

District Administrators
 
Central Office
811 West Hickory
Nevada, MO  64772
417-448-2000
417-448-2006 fax
tbeshore@nevada.k12.mo.us
jodiemcneley@nevada.k12.mo.us

Robert Miner, Assistant Principal 2018-2019
800 West Hickory
Nevada, MO  64772
417-448-2020
417-448-2039 fax
gwhalen@nevada.k12.mo.us
eschneider@nevada.k12.mo.us
rminer@nevada.k12.mo.us

Benjamin Potter, Assistant Principal 2018-2019
900 North Olive
Nevada, MO  64772
417-448-2040
417-448-2048 fax
gstewart@nevada.k12.mo.us

Dr. Phillip Witt, Director 2017-2018
Eric Schneider, Director 2018-2019
900 West Ashland
Nevada, MO  64772
4174-448-2090
417-448-2092 fax
pwitt@nevada.k12.mo.us
eschneider@nevada.k12.mo.us

Eric Schneider, Director 2018-2019
2015 North West
Nevada, MO  64772
417-448-2016
417-448-2018 fax
pwitt@nevada.k12.mo.us
eschneider@nevada.k12.mo.us

Brian Lancaster, Assistant Principal 2018-2019
901 West Ashland
Nevada, MO  64772
417-448-2080
417-448-2085 fax
mraney@nevada.k12.mo.us
rstreeter@nevada.k12.mo.us
blancaster@nevada.k12.mo.us

Andy Smith, Principal 2018-2019
400 West Lee
Nevada, MO  64772
417-448-2060
417-448-2067 fax
dspaur@nevada.k12.mo.us
andysmith@nevada.k12.mo.us

Raymond Streeter, Principal 2018-2019
500 East Vernon
Nevada, MO  64772
417-448-2070
417-448-2071 fax
andysmith@nevada.k12.mo.us
rstreeter@nevada.k12.mo.us

1500 West Ashland
Nevada, MO  64772
417-448-1903
417-448-1904 fax
mbranham@nevada.k12.mo.us

Angie Selsor, Director
Bowman Building
2015 North West
Nevada, MO  64772
417-448-2011
417-448-1917 fax
aselsor@nevada.k12.mo.us

Diann Marti, Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Professional Development
Bowman Building
2015 North West
Nevada, MO  64772
417-448-2016 ext 3312
417-448-2018 fax
dmarti@nevada.k12.mo.us