First Quarter Parent-Teacher Conference Schedule:

Bryan, Benton and Truman - On Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday (October 23-25) conferences will be held before and after school until 6:00 PM - or as needed to accommodate teacher and parent schedules. Conferences will also be held on Thursday (October 26) from 12:30-4:30 PM. 

NMS, NHS, NRTC and Heartland - On Wednesday (October 25) conferences will be held from 4:00-8:00 PM, and on Thursday (October 26) from 12:30-4:30 PM, or by appointment. 

School will be dismissed for students at 12:10 PM on Thursday (October 26). School will not be in session for students on Friday (October 27). 

Senate Bill 638 required the Department of Elementary and Secondary Education to create a website about the trauma-informed schools initiative that includes information for schools and parents. Further, the law requires that each school provide the address of the website, created by DESE, to "all parents of the students in its district." The address is: