Professional Development

Nevada R-V Professional Development Committee: 
 Administrative Coordinator Diann Marti Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Professional Development
 Committee Chairpersons Amanda Pollock Erin Townsend
 Committee Members High School Bobbie Lou Barber, Tammy McCallister, Amanda Pollock, Erin Townsend
  Middle School Krista Scotten, Lori Thorp, Julie West
  Bryan Miranda Bruce, Sarah Swearingen, Sara Parrack
  Benton Julianna Thrasher
  Truman Kristy Beshore, Sara McKlintic, Kristy Padgett, Katlyn Wilson
  NRTC/Bowman Alicia Weber
 Mentor/Mentee Chairman Kristy Beshore Evaluations and plans due May 1

New Teacher Academy

PDC Meetings 2018-2019 will be held at 3:30 PM at NHS LMC: 
   September 12
   October 10
   November 14
   January 16
   February 20
   March 20
   April 10

CENS  (Continuing Education for Non-Certified Staff)
(See attachments below)
DESE Common Numbers
Jane Westerhold,
Sep 5, 2013, 10:21 AM