District Administrators

Dr. Tyson Beshore, Superintendent

Jodie McNeley, Assistant Superintendent

Central Office

811 West Hickory

Nevada, MO 64772

417-448-2000

417-448-2006 fax

tbeshore@nevada.k12.mo.us

jodiemcneley@nevada.k12.mo.us


High School (9-12)

Gerald Whalen, Principal 2018-19

Robert Miner, Assistant Principal

800 West Hickory

Nevada, MO 64772

417-448-2020

417-448-2039 fax

gwhalen@nevada.k12.mo.us

rminer@nevada.k12.mo.us


Middle School (6-8)

Geoff Stewart, Principal

Benjamin Potter, Assistant Principal

900 North Olive

Nevada, MO 64772

417-448-2040

417-448-2048 fax

gstewart@nevada.k12.mo.us

bpotter@nevada.k12.mo.us


Nevada Regional Technical Center

Eric Schneider, Director

900 West Ashland

Nevada, MO 64772

4174-448-2090

417-448-2092 fax

eschneider@nevada.k12.mo.us


Bowman Building

Eric Schneider, Director

2015 North West

Nevada, MO 64772

417-448-2016

417-448-2018 fax

eschneider@nevada.k12.mo.us


Truman Elementary (3-5)

Misti Raney, Principal

Brian Lancaster, Assistant Principal

901 West Ashland

Nevada, MO 64772

417-448-2080

417-448-2085 fax

mraney@nevada.k12.mo.us

blancaster@nevada.k12.mo.us


Bryan Elementary (Pre K-1)

Andy Smith, Principal

400 West Lee

Nevada, MO 64772

417-448-2060

417-448-2067 fax

andysmith@nevada.k12.mo.us


Benton Elementary (2)

Raymond Streeter, Principal

500 East Vernon

Nevada, MO 64772

417-448-2070

417-448-2071 fax

rstreeter@nevada.k12.mo.us


Heartland Treatment Center (5-12)

1500 West Ashland

Nevada, MO 64772

417-448-1903

417-448-1904 fax


Special Services

Angie Selsor, Director 2018-19

Scott Myers, Director 2019-20

Bowman Building

2015 North West

Nevada, MO 64772

417-448-2011

417-448-1917 fax

aselsor@nevada.k12.mo.us


Diann Marti, Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Professional Development

Bowman Building

2015 North West

Nevada, MO 64772

417-448-2016 ext 3312

417-448-2018 fax

dmarti@nevada.k12.mo.us