District Administrators

Dr. Tyson Beshore, Superintendent
Jodie McNeley, Assistant Superintendent
Central Office
811 W. Hickory Street
Nevada, MO 64772
417-448-2000
417-448-2006
Fax
tbeshore@nevada.k12.mo.us
jodiemcneley@nevada.k12.mo.us

High School (9-12)
William Darter, Principal
Robert Miner, Assistant Principal
800 W. Hickory Street
Nevada, MO 64772
417-448-2020
417-448-1923
Fax
wdarter@nevada.k12.mo.us
rminer@nevada.k12.mo.us

Nevada Regional Technical Center
Eric Schneider, Director
900 W. Ashland Street
Nevada, MO 64772
4174-448-2090
417-448-2092 Fax
eschneider@nevada.k12.mo.us

The Learning Center
Eric Schneider, Director
1409 N
. Washington Street
Nevada, MO 64772
417-448-2016
417-448-2018 Fax
eschneider@nevada.k12.mo.us

Middle School (6-8)
Geoff Stewart, Principal
Mason Heard, Assistant Principal
900 N. Olive Street
Nevada, MO 64772
417-448-2040
417-448-2048 Fax
gstewart@nevada.k12.mo.us
mheard@nevada.k12.mo.us

Truman Elementary (3-5)
Bethany Siebert, Principal
Devin White, Assistant Principal
901 W. Ashland Street
Nevada, MO 64772
417-448-2080
417-448-2085
Fax
bsiebert@nevada.k12.mo.us
dwhite@nevada.k12.mo.us

Benton Elementary (2)
Dr. Ray Streeter, Principal
500 E. Vernon Street
Nevada, MO 64772
417-448-2070
417-448-2071
Fax
rstreeter@nevada.k12.mo.us

Bryan Elementary (Pre K-1)
Andy Smith, Principal
400 W. Lee Street
Nevada, MO 64772
417-448-2060
417-448-2067
Fax
andysmith@nevada.k12.mo.us

Heartland Treatment Center (5-12)
1500 W. Ashland Street
Nevada, MO 64772
417-448-1903
417-448-1904
Fax

Special Services
Scott Myers, Director
Nevada High School
800 W
. Hickory Street
Nevada, MO 64772
417-448-201
6
417-448-1917
Fax
smyers@nevada.k12.mo.us

Diann Marti, Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Professional Development 2021-2022
The Learning Center
1409 N
. Washington Street
Nevada, MO 64772
417-448-2016 ext 3312
417-448-2018 fax
dmarti@nevada.k12.mo.us